Clinical Data Capture
Made Easy

Say goodbye to manual data capture. The EU MDR is approaching and so is the need for structured and proactive clinical data. Manage all your clinical investigations and PMCF activities in a single cloud-based platform.

Try it Free Learn More

Make Clinical Data Capture for the EU MDR a Breeze

User-friendly, cloud-based solutions for medical device studies

Did you know?

48% of MedTech companies believe that the EU MDR will cost them more than 5% of their annual revenue. Yet most of them still rely on paper or Excel for their clinical data capture. It's high time to go digital and save valuable resources while doing so.

Survey Results: The True Cost of the EU MDR.

Climedo's solutions help you collect high-quality clinical data from your product users - anytime and anywhere. Conduct clinical studies and surveys as part of your Post-Market Surveillance activities smoothly, securely and cost-efficiently.

Powerful Solutions for Clinical Studies and PMCF

Your project - your design. Choose from a variety of solutions such as product registries, eCRF, eSurveys, and ePRO.

Thousands of users love working with Climedo

We're here to support you on your journey towards better clinical data management

  • Guided onboarding for your team

  • Just 3-5 hours to get you started

  • Proactive customer support

  • Extensive knowledge base and FAQs

Johann

Catherine

Jonas

Featured Icon

Guaranteed Peace of Mind

Featured Icon

Data Protection & Security Made in Germany

All study data is hosted on German servers. Climedo's solution has been examined by Germany’s Federal Office for Information Security and Federal Commissioner for Data Protection and Freedom of Information on behalf of our customer, the German Federal Ministry of Health.

Featured Icon

Quick onboarding and easy-to-learn software

Climedo takes no more than 3-5 hours until it can be used productively and we're here to help you along the way, from your initial onboarding to long-term customer success. Our intuitive solutions allow you to use the software without any required programming skills.

Featured Icon

Flexible and affordable pricing

Whether you're just getting started with your very first clinical investigation or have a large multicenter study running for several years, we have the right pricing package to match your needs. Check out our pricing options here and get in touch for a quote.

Ready to take your clinical data to the next level ?

Talk to us

Klinische Datenerhebung leicht gemacht

Befreien Sie sich von manueller Datenerfassung. Die EU-MDR naht und damit auch der Bedarf an strukturierten und proaktiven Daten. Verwalten Sie all Ihre klinischen Studien und PMCF-Aktivitäten in einer Cloud-basierten Plattform.

Produkt-Demo Jetzt Testen
Climedo Laptop Animation Climedo Laptop Animation
Climedo Header background

Mühelose Datensammlung für die EU-MDR

Nutzerfreundliche, Cloud-basierte Lösungen für Medizinproduktestudien

Wussten Sie schon?

48% der Medizintechnik-Unternehmen glauben, dass die EU-MDR sie mehr als 5% ihres Jahresumsatzes kosten wird. Doch viele von ihnen nutzen noch immer Papier oder Excel für die klinische Datenerhebung. Höchste Zeit, Ihre Prozesse zu digitalisieren und gleichzeitig wertvolle Ressourcen einzusparen.

Umfrageergebnisse: Die wahren Kosten der EU-MDR.

Climedos Lösungen helfen Ihnen, hochqualitative klinische Daten von Ihren Produktanwendern zu erheben – jederzeit und überall. Führen Sie klinische Prüfungen und Umfragen im Rahmen Ihrer Überwachung nach dem Inverkehrbringen durch - nahtlos, sicher und kosteneffizient.

Starke Lösungen für klinische Studien und PMCF

Ihr Projekt – Ihr Design. Wählen Sie aus einer Reihe an Lösungen wie Produktverwaltung, eCRF, eSurveys, und ePRO.

Kunden und Anwender sind begeistert von Climedo

Entdecken Sie alle Vorteile in einer persönlichen Produkt-Demo

  • Lernen Sie die wichtigsten Features von Climedo kennen

  • Erfahren Sie, wie Sie bei Ihren klinischen Studien und Umfragen Zeit und Geld sparen

  • Stellen Sie all Ihre persönliche Fragen – wir beraten Sie gerne

Featured Icon

Für ein ruhiges Gewissen

Featured Icon

Datenschutz und -sicherheit "made in Germany"

Alle Studiendaten werden ausschließlich auf deutschen Servern gehostet. Unsere Lösung wurde vom Bundesamt für Sicherheit in der Informationstechnik (BSI) und dem Bundesbeauftragten für den Datenschutz und die Informationsfreiheit (BfDI) für den Einsatz unseres Kunden, das Bundesministerium für Gesundheit (BMG) geprüft und für gut befunden.

Featured Icon

Schnelle Einarbeitung und leicht erlernbare Software

Climedo kann innerhalb von nur 3-5 Stunden produktiv genutzt werden. Wir begleiten Sie auf Ihrem Weg – vom ersten Onboarding bis zum langfristigen Kundenerfolg. Unsere intuitiven Lösungen können ganz ohne Programmierkenntnisse genutzt werden.

Featured Icon

Flexibles und bezahlbares Preismodell

Ganz gleich, ob Sie gerade mit Ihrer ersten klinischen Studie starten oder eine große multizentrische Studie über mehrere Jahre laufen haben: Wir haben das richtige Preispaket für Sie. Hier können Sie sich hier über unsere Preispakete informieren. Kontaktieren Sie uns für ein konkretes Angebot.

Climedo Next Level background

Sind Sie bereit, mehr aus Ihren klinischen Daten herauszuholen?

SPRECHEN SIE UNS AN